I AM HOMER! 🇳🇿 @no_cuddle_no_life's photo detail 88 likes

Beautiful day in Wellington!
#petitbrabancon #brusselsgriffon #pug #dogstagram #puppy #griffonbruxellois #griffon #sleepingbeauty #nzdogs #NZ #パグ #ブリュッセルグリフォン #プチブラバンソン #ミックス犬 #ニュージーランド #鼻ぺちゃ犬 #kiwi #pugstagram #instadog #grumpy #brug  #grumpygriffons #puglover #tummyrub #happy #i_am_homer #beach #summer #sunny

Beautiful day in Wellington! #petitbrabancon #brusselsgriffon #pug #dogstagram #puppy #griffonbruxellois #griffon #sleepingbeauty #nzdogs #NZ #パグ #ブリュッセルグリフォン #プチブラバンソン #ミックス犬 #ニュージーランド #鼻ぺちゃ犬 #kiwi #pugstagram #instadog #grumpy #brug #grumpygriffons #puglover #tummyrub #happy #i_am_homer #beach #summer #sunny

3 comments

Marylène Kost @princessmarylene
princessmarylene commented 5 days ago
What a very nice picture. Nice done.
N I K A • G L O V E R @nikathomson
nikathomson commented 5 days ago
Another brug in Wellington!!! We also have a wee brug and live in Wellington 😊👍🏻😘
I AM HOMER! 🇳🇿 @no_cuddle_no_life
no_cuddle_no_life commented 5 days ago
@nikathomson Cool🐶🐾🐾 Thanks for following👍

88 likes

Amazing Earth @our.awesome.earth
Mugsy Supply House @mugsysupplyhouse
Life Of Petit Nelson 🐾 @lifeofpetitnelson
Young Barky @youngbarky
Petunia the Griffon @petit_petunia
Sheamus J. 🐒💨 @pbshea
Candy Pugs @candy_pugs
Dog Arts Japan @dog_arts_japan
Pug Lover @pug.fans
Graces Grumpy Slime @gracesgrumpyslime
Sadao Tsuchiya @carrot.and.greenpeas
Mido Ueda @midoueda
Mr. Wiggles @mrwigglespug
Grand Romalin Marselina @gr_marselina
Sacred ROSA セイクリッドローザ @sacredrosa
raimugina @raimugina
Chaplin MrComfortable Aroshnet @sir_chaplin
Patriots_Fan_87 @patriots_fan_87
ミッチー @m.mpug
リィ @lee.n.lee.a
Brit @lalalaguuurl
The Mad Huey 🎩 @madhueythevizsla
おちゃちゃ @ochacha5
Yuma Maezawa @yuma_maezawa
 @gandr56677
Lola @lola.love.bug
Astrid Berg @astridberg64
Finley 🐾 @finley.petitbg
🏔CAMP好きカナダ人と世界一周中✈️ @ayataned
헤이마타투 @heimatattoo
Raisa Äijälä @kampaamo_rasia
Fröken Anita • Miss Anita @froken_anita
brussels griffons 🐒🇬🇧 @mei_and_hanzo
Harrys World 🐶🐾🙊 @ltkiwi
Constance Twinem @constancetwinem
Anna M. @bona_dea1507
sophie bailey @pugs_be_epic_980
Momo The Pug @momopug2000
asuka @astagram.japan
Stormy @stormy_the_griffon
Pet Life Magazine NZ @petlifenz
井口朋実 @gram.coo
Джолин Жерминальевна @jolene_brabancon
Melanie Michelle @pinkie.moon.light
yayoi_miyai @pug0721
👑 LAYLA & COCO 👑 @laylaandcocopugs
Mari Jansen Van Vuuren @justluvgriffs
Yukiko @yukiko_1loveyoga
NawOKi ナヲキ @naokeith
Bijou the brussels @thebeardedmonkeys
Dobby & Muffin @brabantici
Elsie Bright, Indiana @elsiethebrusselsgrifon
 @gymnasticsdinodp
Kari L Korthals @karilkorthals
Нортон Брабансон @brabansonnorton
-JDHunt- @_jdhunt_
Benji and Beau🌼 @petitbenjiandbeau
Елена Епиф @elenaepif
Bruno, Hemppa & Börje @brunohemppaandborje
Mauno @maunomukseli
 @threerescuemonkeys
Rocky @rockygrrreen
Sissi Pug @sissipug
✨🎀WINNIE 🎀✨ @winnies_gram
Howard & Ned the Griffons @howardandnedthegriffons
Brabanson_Sophie_🐾 @brabanson_sophie_
TheoeLayla_pets @theoelayla_pets
Kii_petite_brabancon @kii_petite_brabancon
Henri The Griff @henri_the_griff
 @jpugsilly
Oscar @oscar_the_grouchie_griffon
Amanda Arlette @leroyandmagda
【フォロワー20万人増やしませんか?】 @tokyo9961
Comet Flash @comet_the_pug
yukine okumura @yukine.okumura1105
Villain & Picnic @little_villainns
Petit @petit_brabancon_
Fonz_Diesel @fonz_and_diesel
Zack Cesar Rivero Escalona @misterzack14
Charlie 113 @113charlie
Frankie Leona Young @missfrankiethegriffon
Rupert J. Danger vonFantapants @ruperttheuglycutegriffon
Junko  Sato @mitsuba822
Darling Nilsson @darlingthepetit
 @petit.brabancon
Vera. Belgian Griffon. @vera_griffon
loum 31  07 15  brabançon. 🐾🐕💙 @olejnik.therese
наталья перепич @nataliaperepich