Debora K M @deborakmaciel's video detail 138 likes

Basquiat aprendendo a dar "Tchau 👋” @mariamartahachem ------------------------------- #yorkshire #yorkshireterrier #yorkie #dog #yorkiesofinstagram #yorkshirelovers #yorkielove #dogs #yorkies #puppy #yorkshireweed #yorkshireterriers #yorkshire_terrier #instadog #dogstagram #yorkiegram #yorkshirelove #petstagram #yorkshiredales #yorkshirelife #yorkshires #yorkshirelass #dogsofinstagram #instayorkie #yorkshirecoast #yorkshirepuddings #yorkshireterrior #yorkiesofficial #yorkshiresdank #yorkshirepuppy

3 comments

Milo🐶 @ruff_life_of_milo
ruff_life_of_milo commented 5 days ago
LOVE!! Hi I'm Milo. Just a puppy yorkie new to this world 🐶 follow my ruff life?
Baja Ponchos @bajaponchos
bajaponchos commented 5 days ago
😊😊😊
Naty Santo @natysanto8981
natysanto8981 commented 5 days ago
Que lindo 😍😍😍😍😍

138 likes

Jefferson Oliveira @jefferson.ao92
Anne Luz @anneluzr
Makoto @makotobjj
André Balão 🎈 @andrebalaoo
Chaplin MrComfortable Aroshnet @sir_chaplin
* Eevee Liew 🏍🐶 * @yorkieeevee
Nina @ninagoldenfriend.gff
Lari @laritim10
At York @atyorkcity
Jackeline Oliveira @jackejj
Lidiane Pinheiro @lidianespinheiro
Alvenia A. Amir @alveniaamir
Leonardo Coelho @leonardocoelho28
Natalia Regina Ribeiro Marques @nati_regina
Eder Freitas🇭🇳 @a_eder
Cassiana Pessoa @cassianapessoa
Helga Pimenta Araujo @helgapimenta
belém_ pará @anderson___amoras
Moisés Fernandes @moisesbarrosjr
Giovanni Bonaldi Grossi @giovanni.b.grossi
coopermama @cooperstyle1006
Baja Ponchos @bajaponchos
Mia 🐶 @mia.monstrenga
The Milli Show @themillishow
Eraldo Bonilha @ecbonilha
Kira Furacão, a Bulldog @kira_a_bulldog
Camila Hervé @camilaherve
Cristiane Lüscher @cristianeluscher
Marcela Marcheto @mminstamm
Ricardo @ricardoverar
Odair Cuervo @cuervinho
Francine Mejan @franmejan
Simone Paes @simonerpaes
Carlos The Yorkie @carlos_the_yorkie
Mar Moonlightsurfer @marmoonlightsurfer
michela silva @michela_3419
Layanne @layannecristhine
Isadora Maggioni @isamaggioni
Cyntia @cyntiadesa
Alice C. @a.alicecosta
Taty 💖 @taty.munniz
Amelia Toledo @toledo6198
Guel Sancho @guelsancho
ZEK @zek_sounds
Renata Gomes @renata_rmg
Adriana Ivone @driivone
Patricia Leony @patyleony11
Yasmin Rocha @yaas_rocha
Patricia Duarte @patty_patricia_duarte
Naty Santo @natysanto8981
Érica Romero @ericaromeropsi
Rita Silva @ritasilva5428
Guilherme Garrido @guicastrogarrido
Loren Pet Fest @lorenpetfest
Ana Claudia Barbosa @anacefe
vânia c de albuquerque @vaniacavalcantidealbuquerque
|| Eleanor Marshall || 📸🐶🥋 @marshallarts._
Cesinha @cesinhabjj
Cibele Lima @cibele_1704
Cidinha Silva @cidagoulartpasqual
Cris Nóbrega @cris2912
alexandro @alextosador
 @sigmund_and_alfonso
LOURENÇO @lourenco_dogtrainer
Catarina Cavaco Costa @catarina.pccosta
Livia @dubaicorgi
Rosimar Martins @rosimar.jose.mel
Lygia Abrahão - Théo filho🐶 🇧🇷 @lygia_abrahao
Dra. Bianca Alvelo @drabiancaalvelo
Três Vira Lattas @tresviralattas
DailyDogDosage @dailydogdosagecom
 @jo_crow
KVRA - Lifestyle & Sports @kvraitaim
Priscila @priscila_prad
Luis & Rocky @luiserocky
Mariana Manjushri @marianamanjushri
Thais Parisi ♡ @thaparisi
Paulo Papv @paulopapv
Pedro Freitas @pedro_freitasbiesuz
Lane maria ferreira rocha @lanemariferreira
drika_calvo @drika_calvo
Gabryela Mateos Nuñez @gabryelanunez
Los Capirotos @loscapirotos
Darlene @damelhor
⚪Priscilla 🐨 @little_pri
Bruna Menezes @menezesbruh
愛花ちゃん @kaoricats
Lara Victor @larau2
Cátia Prestes @catialprestes01
Carol Yamin Nutricionista @carolyamin
Antídoto Pet @antidotopet
Seu Cão Mais Feliz @seucaomaisfeliz
Guida Yorkie @guida.yorkie
PROCATS Areia Premium p/ Gatos @procats.br
Jin @chinchaetingu
Paola Dagios @paoladagios_adestradora
J.LOL II🦄 @jlol96ii
Dr|Arthur Marinho @dr.arthurmarinho
Ziggy Marley @dogziggymarley
Maria  Marta Hachem @mariamartahachem
Fernanda Souza @fernandasouza6940
Cida! meus filhos minha vida. @aparecidaoliveira4934
Sam Khoury @samkhoury1
Biah @bia_m_n
ingridsilvasilva @ingridsilvasilva
Rômulo @romulo_samudio
Pet de Férias @petdeferias
Noemia Bastos @bastos_noemia
Karla Araujo @karlaaraujo
Zeca @zeca_sapeca0110
Yasmin @yayamyn
Sergio Araujo @araujo_cg
 @muguinho
p_peppermint @pat_peppermint
marcos hirose @marcoshirose
Arthur Ivens @apenas_um_lerdo
Miki Educador Canino @educadorcanino.miki
❤️Pandora @pandora_bostonterrier
Anita e Aisha @shihtzu_anitaeaisha
N O E L M A 🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷 @no.santosguerra